

## 2024-25

## **Bridge Officers**

Commodore Robert R. Boseman William M. Noftsinger

Rear Commodore Richard Cross
Fleet Captain Mark H. Buzby

Secretary Travis W. Twiford, PC
Treasurer Hugh H. Riley, PC
Immediate Past Commodore John R. Nordlund

## **Appointed Positions**

Treasurer Emeritus Terrell E. Greene Fleet Engineer James Burritt

Fleet Surgeon David Hughes, MD

Historian John R. Nordlund, IPC

Membership Development Jim McAllister, Chair, PC

Richard Cross, RC Carolyn Graham

Mary Frances Hughes Andrew McLeland Rosemary Noftsinger

Ron Pugh, PC Mimi Boseman

Jenny Cross
Julie McLeland

**Rosemary Noftsinger** 

**Fleet Photographers**